Return to Headlines

Teacher of the Year

Congratulations on being selected as the Teacher of the Year for your school site for the 2018-2019 school year. We appreciate your hard work and dedication to your students as well as your outstanding achievements in teaching.

Sharon Larson, Lamont School



Kyrstin Sweaney, Alicante Ave. School



Faith Lopez, Myrtle Ave. School



Pamela Leapley, Mt. View Middle School